FALL 2024 8 BALL MVP QUALIFIED PLAYER LIST

The following is list of the qualified 8 Ball players. You must have been within the top 5 out of each skill level bracket AND have at least 50% of PA (Percentage of Available Points). Listed are the legal names that we have in the system. Until we learn nicknames, we will have them listed this way.

Entry fee is \$10 and we will add \$10 per player, minimum added is \$100 per bracket

The MVP tournament will be full double elimination & will be broken up into 3 brackets based on skill levels. Below are the brackets and the races for each bracket

2/3 bracket – Race to 2 games in winner's side and 1 game in the loser's side 4/5 bracket - Race to 2 games in both sides of bracket 6/7 bracket – Race to 3 games in winner's side and 2 games in the loser's side

Aaron Deplazes **Alexander Rivens** Alexander Waggenspack Alexis Barr Andrew Durfee Andrew Schafer **Bethany Haynes Betty Poff Billy Burton** Blake Canedo Charles Trader **Christina Frear** Christine McKenzie Curtis Quesenberry Daniel Milauskas David Malcolm Daymon Linkous Debra Desens Frank Stowers Gerald Parcell Haily Raines Jake Clem

James Bishop James Conrad James Jones Jessica Ireland Jessica Neary Joan Kark John Smith Jonathan Nero Jonathan Nero Joseph Cox Josh Ferro Josh Hutchison Joshua Allen Justin Tyus Kameron Arnold Kevin Sackman Kiam Layne Kim Kirk Kyriakos Stylianos Lee Mills Lena Quesenberry William Godley

Logan Cook Marc Becker Mark Hurst Matt Abbott Matthew Lee Maximilian Bowen Michael Craft Michael Quesenberry Nicholas Delong **Roger Graham** Ronald Davis Skylar Stephenson Steve Hale Steven Malik Thien Truong Thomas Adams Timothy Harvey Tina Allen Willaim Beaver William Foster